Cart 0

Book of Order, 2022-2023

  • $ 1543

The Constitution of the EPC consists of the Book of Order, the Westminster Confession of Faith (including the Larger and Shorter Catechisms), and the document "Essentials of Our Faith." All these are subordinate to Scripture, which is "the supreme and final authority on all matters on which it speaks."

The Book of Order contains the Book of Government, Book of Discipline (including Forms for Discipline), Book of Worship, Rules for Assembly, Acts of the Assembly, and a full index.

8.5" x 11" spiral-bound book. 253 pages.

We Also Recommend