Cart 0
Book of Order 2019-2020 (PDF Download)

Book of Order 2019-2020 (PDF Download)

  • $ 000

The Constitution of the EPC consists of the Book of Order (comprised of The Book of Government, The Book of Discipline, and The Book of Worship), the Westminster Confession of Faith (including the Larger and Shorter Catechisms), and the document "Essentials of Our Faith." All these are subordinate to Scripture, which is "the supreme and final authority on all matters on which it speaks."

This PDF document is Volume 1 of the Constitution and includes the Book of Order, including amendments to the Book of Order and Rules for Assembly ratified by the 39th General Assembly (2019), as well as Acts of the 39th General Assembly. 

8.5" x 11" PDF document. 262 pages.

We Also Recommend