Cart 0

Book of Order 2018-2019

  • $ 791

The Constitution of the EPC consists of the Book of Order (comprised of The Book of Government, The Book of Discipline, and The Book of Worship), the Westminster Confession of Faith (including the Larger and Shorter Catechisms), and the document "Essentials of Our Faith." All these are subordinate to Scripture, which is "the supreme and final authority on all matters on which it speaks."

8.5" x 11" spiral-bound booklet. 254 pages.

We Also Recommend